Personeni Raffaele Architects is an architectural office founded in 2001 and based in Lausanne.

Since its creation, its projects have included administrative, hospital and sports buildings, urban developments, new and renovated individual and collective housing, major conversion work and work on listed buildings. Our mandates come primarily from architectural competitions. The office handles the entire construction process, from design to completion. Its employees’ skills mean that it is able to support and advise the client, to act as a traditional contractor or as a general planner. The office regularly organises SIA 142/143 architectural competitions and public procurement procedures for public and private authorities. It is also called upon by various civil courts and councils to provide official expert opinions.

The office is a member of the following professional associations: SIA Swiss society of engineers and architects, REG A Foundation of the Swiss registers of professionals in engineering, architecture and the environment, VISARTE, Society of visual artists, UPIAV Employers’ association of Vaud engineers and architects, list of SIA experts.



Fabio Personeni
MAS In expertise, EPFL
Division manager at the Federal Office for Buildings and Logistics Bern, 1986-2001
Livio Vacchini, Locarno, 1984-1986
Dipl. arch. HES, Fribourg

Colette Raffaele
Member of research staff, EPFL, 2004-2008
PhD in theory and history of architecture, EPFL, 2004
MSc in architecture, EPFL

Fabrizio Raffaele
MAS in expertise, EPFL
MSc in architecture, EPFL
Dipl. arch. HES, Biel
CFC draftsman, NE



Wilmay Choy, Dan Roukoz, Cédric Schaerer



Sebastian Lenders – Romane Terrien – Adriana Sowa – Vittorio di Giuseppe – Beatrice Gebara – Benjamin Krieger – Helio Pereira – Spela Glavac Prieto – Rita Pires – Jean Bourdelle – Antoine Weber – Laura Gavila Lloret – Yannick Fernandez – Anita Heredia – Violeta Orero Canet – Christophe Mattar – Nam Nguyen – Severine Cami de Baix – Julie Casson – Christopher Greim-Kuczewski – Katia Jehel-Robyr – Rosine Lacaze – Carole Major – Sung-Taeg Nam – Robin Schweizer – Nùria Tenas Oller – Sylvaine Vanet



Christian Kalmus – Auriane Farine – Gaultier Rosset – Dimitri Deschenaux – Francisco Peneda Ferreira – Raphael Halilovic – Cecilia Alfredo – Camille Rieux – Gianni Verrillo – Adrien Clairac – Romain Dupertuis – Sébastien Lendi – Maxime Theuvenat – Manuel Rossi – Mathias Helfenstein – Giancarlo Bionda – Marielle Neuhaus – Romain D’Incau – Inês Soares – Odile Becker – Ida-Marie Hoffmann – Noemi Dolci – Mariana Fartaria – Leire Dominguez – Nelson Taisne – Emmanuelle Vernet – Amaia Guibert Castillo – Ana Isabel Pinheiro – Zeinab Aghamahdi – Markus von Bergen – Danielle Boyd – Clémence Bruandet – David Cea – Ana Maria Cotter – Sofia Dias Machado – Stefan Hohenberger – Marguerite Idrac – Marta Lopez Perez – Marta Lozano Sanchez – Raisa Maunula – Lauranne Millet – Christiane Möller – Anina Muraro – Violeta Orero Canet – Vy Pham Huang – Myrto Stenou- Nùria Tenas Oller – Lucie Tran – Fabrice Vaglio – Mélanie Widmer



Patrizia Pache – Brigitte Gaillard Fuentes